Alexandra Anger

Serviceassistentin
Volvo, Mazda, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0

aanger@autohaus-sayler.de

Michelle Klama

Serviceassistentin
Volvo, Mazda, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0

mklama@autohaus-sayler.de

Kemal Özdemir

Serviceleiter
Volvo, Mazda, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0

koezdemir@autohaus-sayler.de

Coskun Efe

Serviceberater
Volvo, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0

cefe@autohaus-sayler.de

Sabine Vogt

Serviceassistentin
PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0

svogt@autohaus-sayler.de

Larissa Dorn

Serviceassistentin
PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0

ldorn@autohaus-sayler.de

Dirk Triebandt

Serviceberater
PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0

dtriebandt@autohaus-sayler.de

Marc Bayer

Serviceberater
PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0

mbayer@autohaus-sayler.de