Bernhard Simmendinger

Serviceberater 

PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0

bsimmendinger@autohaus-sayler.de

Kemal Özdemir

Serviceleiter

VOLVO / MAZDA / CHEVROLET / CHRYSLER / JEEP / DODGE

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0

koezdemir@autohaus-sayler.de

Tobias Albrecht

Serviceberater 

VOLVO / MAZDA / CHEVROLET / CHRYSLER / JEEP / DODGE

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0

talbrecht@autohaus-sayler.de

Sabine Vogt

Serviceassistentin

PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0

svogt@autohaus-sayler.de

Karin Botzenhardt

Serviceassistentin

PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0

kbotzenhardt@autohaus-sayler.de

Michelle Klama

Serviceassistentin

 VOLVO / MAZDA / CHEVROLET / CHRYSLER / JEEP / DODGE

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0

mklama@autohaus-sayler.de

Lisa Schmid

Serviceassistentin

VOLVO / MAZDA / CHEVROLET / CHRYSLER / JEEP / DODGE

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0

lmschmid@autohaus-sayler.de