Frederic Sayler

Geschäftsführer, Verkaufsleiter
Volvo, Mazda

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0
Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 14

fsayler@autohaus-sayler.de

Thomas Koch

Verkaufsleiter
PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0
Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 24

tkoch@autohaus-sayler.de

Christian Engler

Verkaufsberater
PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0
Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 11

cengler@autohaus-sayler.de

Fabian Kirchmaier

Verkaufsberater
Volvo, Mazda

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0
Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 19

fkirchmaier@autohaus-sayler.de

Herbert Klaudrat

Verkaufsberater
Mazda

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 0
Tel. 0731 - 9 37 89 10

hklaudrat@autohaus-sayler.de

Michael Mayer

Businesskundenberater
PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0
Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 35

mmayer@autohaus-sayler.de

Joachim Schürger

Verkaufsberater
PEUGEOT

Tel. 0731 - 9 37 99 0

jschuerger@autohaus-sayler.de